Apple Arcade - Let the games begin

शेयर करें
एम्बेड करें
  • 12/09/2019 को प्रकाशित
  • Here’s an in-depth look at some of the 100+ games coming to Apple Arcade this fall. Find it on the App Store.
    Learn more and sign up to be notified:
    Video featuring:
    [00:00] “Oceanhorn 2: Knights of the Lost Realm” by Cornfox
    [00:04] “Towaga: Among Shadows” by Noodlecake
    [00:04] “Mosaic” by Raw Fury
    [00:04] “Overland” by Finji
    [00:05] “Manifold Garden” by William Chyr
    [00:05] “Lifeslide” by Block Zero
    [00:06] “Where Cards Fall” by Snowman
    [00:06] “WHAT THE GOLF” by Fun Plus
    [00:06] “ChuChu Rocket! Universe” by SEGA®
    [00:07] “Cat Quest II” by Gentlebros
    [00:07] “The Enchanted World” by Noodlecake
    [00:07] “Hot Lava” by Klei Entertainment
    [00:20] “EarthNight” by Cleaversoft
    [00:30] “Skate City” by Snowman
    [00:42] “Jenny LeClue - Detectivu” by Mografi
    [00:53] “LEGO Brawls” by Lego
    [01:08] “Sayonara: Wild Hearts” by Annapurna
    [01:22] “Sonic Racing” by SEGA®
    [01:24] “Pac-Man Party Royale” by Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc.
    [01:26] “Frogger in Toy Town” by Konami
    [01:27] “Shinsekai: Into the Depths” by Capcom
    [01:29] “Cricket Through the Ages” by Devolver
    [01:31] “ShockRods” by Stainless Games
    [01:32] “Redout: Space Assault” by 34BigThings
    [01:33] “Super Impossible Road” by Rogue Games Inc.
    [01:34] “Oceanhorn 2: Knights of the Lost Realm” by Cornfox
  • गेमिंग

टिप्पणियाँ • 0